.

Lauren S.

May 7, 2017

Wedding Officiant

Donna was absolutely wonderful to work with. We liked her from the first time we met her and she was so easy to communicate with leading up to the wedding. We worked on the ceremony together and she was very quick to respond to messages, both by text and email. She is also very open to personalizing the ceremony however you want. We loved working with Donna and our wedding turned out perfectly!! :)

Lauren S


Kaitlyn said...

My wedding was a complete mess. But somehow Mrs. Donna made it beautiful still. She stayed an hour late even though she didn't have to because we had an incident in our family that morning and we were running late. She didn't even know that and she still stayed. She was amazing. And i will be telling everyone I know about how amazing she really is.!!! I wish I could give her 10 stars but it won't let me :) <3

Wedding: 12/03/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 12/05/2016

Kaitlyn

Head of Potatoes, The Internet

Christopher said...

The word professional comes to mind. My wife was very particular about what she wanted said and she was very accommodating.

Wedding: 10/30/2016

Services Used: Officiant

Reviewed On: 11/07/2016

Hugh Canduit

Christopher

Tiffany Schatzle reviewed Tie The Knot —

5 star

April 11, 2016 ·

Mrs. Donna was such a dream to work with. We checked out all options and from the minute she answered the phone, I knew she would be the one to marry us. She was extremely nice and accommodating. She tailored our ceremony to us and our personalized experience. She also included our little girl at the end, which meant the world to us! She was the best!!! Thanks so much for being part of our special day!!!!

Tiffany Schatzle


Wanda ONeal reviewed Tie The Knot —

5 star

October 23, 2014 ·

Was highly impressed with this lady.......saved us from a bind, and was truly warm and friendly. Her ceremony was absolutely beautiful, like she has known us forever. It was emotional and truly appropriate for our wonderful day and I would HIGHLY recommend Ms. Donna for your upcoming wedding needs. She is more than wonderful.........thanks again for coming to our rescue....

Wanda ONeal


Kristen Fisackerly Arnold reviewed Tie The Knot —

5 star

October 25, 2014 ·

Donna came to our venue in Mandeville for our 10.18.14 wedding. She performed a handfasting for us, her first ever, and it was perfect. She incorporated everything I wanted and helped me out with all my questions. She was super easy to work with. I just wish she could've stayed for the reception, but she had another wedding to go to!

Hugh Canduit


5.0 JESSICA

I could not have asked for a better person to officiate my wedding. She was BEYOND helpful when it came to the wedding and the ceremony. She helped relieve any stress in relation to writing our own vows, personalized the ceremony to fit my husband's and my relationship, and checked in with us before the wedding to make sure that everything was going well and that we had everything we needed for the ceremony. She really cares about her clients and takes the time to make the ceremony special, so it's not a boring, cut and dry wedding.

Jessica

Director of High Fives, Apple

Helene Shipley-Wright reviewed Tie The Knot Wedding Chapel —

5 star

November 27, 2015 ·

We are so happy we chose Donna to perform our wedding ceremony. After 10 years of being together we made it everlasting and Donna performed the perfect ceremony. Would highly recommend. Thank you Donna

Helene Shipley


Joanne Gaudet reviewed Tie The Knot Wedding Chapel —

5 star

August 30, 2015 ·

Perfect setting & Donna was wonderful. She's caring, knowledgable, patient & very accessible. It's clear that she loves what she does. Highly recommend!

Joanne Gaudet